Skip to main content

SMS PTSA

 Meetings 2019-2020


2:00-3:25 pm at Shorecliffs Middle School

  • October 8
  • November 12
  • December 10
  • January 14
  • February 11
  • March 10
  • April 14
  • May 12
Shorecliffs Middle School PTA 2019-2020
  240 Via Socorro, San Clemente, CA 92672
           949-498-1660      
       
Position Name/Address Telephone

E-mail

President Katie Richardson 714-222-7303 wprkt@aol.com
       
Executive V.P. Darcy Pascual 719-660-1332 dpascual74@gmail.com
    714-673-5707 nickiebold@aol.com
Treasurer Steve Probert 310-916-3591 steve@monkeymae.com
Recording Secretary Kristin Annaloro 949-370-0499 buckingham345@hotmail.com
Membership V.P. Denise Banks 949-370-5459 denisebanks@cox.net
Financial Secretary Denise Banks 949-370-5459 denisebanks@cox.net
Auditor Candy Smith 949-520-3122 candysmith@gmail.com
Volunteers V.P. Sheri Rous 949-275-7299 sheri_rous@yahoo.com
Ways and Means V.P. Leanna Bradshaw 949-599-4323 leannabradshaw@gmail.com
Legislation Rep James Gregath 949-394-0124 jgregath@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Leanna Bradshaw 949-599-4323 leannabradshaw@gmail.com
Reflections Chair Lisa Braithwaite 949-274-2201 lisabraithwaite@mac.com
Book Fair Carole Anderson 949-842-3393 caroland.ca@gmail.com
       
Hospitality Chair Sonia Torres 361-779-3149 soniatorres1997@gmail.com
Turkey Trot Chair Kristin Annaloro 949-370-0499 buckingham345@hotmail.com
E News/Script Katie Nachreiner 949-370-3609 knachreiner13@gmail.com
Teacher Supply Coord. Darcy Pascual 719-660-1332 dpascual74@gmail.com
Special Ed Liaison Darcy Schazer 949-434-4492 darcyschazer@gmail.com
       
Library Liaison Kristin Massamiri 949-291-8351 kristin@wheenk.com
8th Grade Dance ?    
       
       
Principal Dr. Chris Davis   CMDAVIS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Spirit Wear and stuff Leanna Bradshaw 949-599-4342 leannabradshaw@gmmail.com
Book Covers Leanna Bradshaw 949-599-4342 leannabradshaw@gmmail.com